FANDOM


~

Teagan

"Sometimes you have to die inside in order to rise from your own ashes and believe in yourself and love yourself to become a new person." [Gerard Way]

"No I'm not gay." [Teagan Miller]
C5307585348ff8af4df09e6050362743--transparent-overlays-png-transparent-tumblr
~

Information

NAME Teagan Sarah Miller
GENERATION

Second

AGE

15

STATUS Healthy and Active
GENDER Female
BOYFRIEND Lol none
SEXUALITY N/A
GRADE 9th(Freshman)
Accent Clear, light, strong
THEME SONG(S) Empire to Ashes-Sleeping With Sirens

[1]

RANK Queen
NICKNAMES Tea
BIRTH-DATE July 16, 2001

~

Gallery

~

Recent Events
Fun-globe-life-live-Favim.com-4393924
~

Went to the Spring Formal with Alycia[2]

Lost in Woods + New Friend-Garrett

Cut hair

Biography
Large-2
~

Yo yo yo, I see you've decided to read my profile! TBH I'm very cringey. Probably the most cringey and awkward person you'll ever meet, although I do most of the cringey things ironically. I have a younger brother, we're twins. I don't even know if he's going to Lakewood, he's kinda a couch potato. Moved here about a month ago, finished unpacking and registering about a week ago. I guess I'm a queen. That's pretty cool, makes me feel better about myself and my 'unpopular opinions' (ex: PHAN ISN'T REAL). I try to go outside, and that's my goal for Lakewood. Stop moving around and actually exercise! Anyways, I'll leave you to reading about me (if you even want to after this)

Descriptions
6b6b99a947fd435e3e5c5f28d5761a38--tumblr-transparents-transparent-tumblr-overlays
~

As I said I am very cringey. I have a strange sense of humor, and I don't go outside much. Parties are always fun, but usually I'm at the food tables. I'm planning on being more social. I would like to think I'm kinda funny and nice, I mean, I try to be. I have steely blue eyes rimmed with gray (just the irises though). I am around 5'7" in height, so that's cool. I have short brown hair, and I don't put on much makeup other than mascara or eyeliner. I would like to say I inherited the better half of my families genes (I.E. I have little to no acne, my metabolism is great, no frizzy hair). My eyesight has never really been any good though, so I wear glasses a lot. That's pretty much it.

Backstory
4716691563daec1daeb93ffd0491e120--converse-drawing-overlays
To be honest there's not much to this. I'll enter author mode so it's not just me whining about my childhood.

.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.

I was born in Britain. I have a large family, and we are all very close. When I say large I mean ten aunts and several uncles, plus seventeen cousins. My immediate family is my mom, my dad, and my older brother(Mikey) who is 16. My brother, however, was born in Italy. It's strange, really. They wanted to each move to where they're from. My brother got my mother's rich brown eyes and lightish-brown hair, while I inherited my father's genes. We spent about two or three years in England, then moved to America. Mainly California. Mammoth, California was the perfect place to live, especially because we have two aunts+two uncles and three cousins here. We learned how to ski and in no time we were speeding down the slopes! In summer we would go hiking, but for most of autumn and spring I would just sit down and be lazy. I do have a baby brother though. He is currently eight, and his name is Connor. I've also never had pets. Photography was always present though. I have had a total of 1 boyfriend in the past. We don't talk about him unless I want to talk about him. Finally my parents decided to move, and they decided on Lakewood. That brings us to today....

Quirks
Cbaec3ac91a100a819c3933cfa8a7c29--overlays-cactus

Twiddling/Tapping her fingers

Looking at the ground when walking


Favorites
A6e3626fc37fe3c9a4d3f77ff9b304fa--transparent-overlays-tumblr-transparent
Food

Pizza

Gummy Bears

Licorice

Book

Radio Silence

Movie

Any Marvel Movie

Flowers

Tulips

Past Time

Playing instruments

Anything else

Scent

Strawberries

Rain

Fries

Fears
9f8c28d2ffa6faec3cbae6269d98e8b9--transparent-overlays-tumblr-transparent
1)Being Forgotten

2)Spirits/Demons

3)Being Alone

Friends
F667dcf12951a82b340e7071dd7e9465
Zander Hunter

Dashiell Smith

Alycia Woods

Mikey Miller

Summer Lambert

Nikita(?????)

Photos Teagan's Taken
31dcc7bb6220a9b5c628384757509070
  • The Sunglasses Project
  • The Sunglasses Project
  • You And I Were Fireworks That Went Off Too Soon(Fall Out Boy- Fourth of July)
  • A Foggy Morning In Mammoth
  • The Sunglasses Project
  • The Oncoming Storm
  • The Sun's Throne
  • The Squad
  • The Sunglasses Project
  • Teagan+EX
  • Sight-Seeing
  • A Very Succulent Picture
  • The Fairy in Fairy Lights
  • A Wild Teagan! (Behind The Scene of Sunglass Project)
  • A Windy Road
  • Teagan+EX
  • Rainy Days
  • Alycia

~

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.